Contact Us

Membership and Subscriptions

Individual Member and Subscription Services

Online:
www.sciencemag.org/subscriptions

E-Mail:
membership@aaas.org

Phone:
866-434-AAAS (2227) (in Washington, DC: 202-326-6417)

Postal Mail:
AAAS
P.O. Box 96178
Washington DC, 20090-6178

OR

AAAS MemberCentral Support
1200 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005

Information on Member Benefits

Online:
aaas.org/membercentral

Phone:
202-326-6417

Headquarters Locations

North America:

Main Headquarters
Science/AAAS
1200 New York Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
Editorial: 202-326-6550
News: 202-326-6581

Frequently Requested Numbers:

Europe:

European Headquarters
Science International
Clarendon House
Clarendon Road
Cambridge, CB2 8FH, UK
Phone: +44(0) 1223 326 500
science@science-int.co.uk

Technical and Site Help

If you're having site troubles and are unable to find answers in our Site Help section, please use the Feedback form to transmit your problem to our technical support staff. You can also contact a Science Customer Services associate by phone at: 202-326-6417 or toll free in the United States at 866-434-2227 or e-mail us at membership@aaas.org.

Editorial Inquiries

Phone:
202-326-6550 (North America)
+44(0) 1223 326 500 (Europe)

E-Mail:
science_editors@aaas.org (general editorial queries)
science_letters@aaas.org (queries about letters to the editor)
science_bookrevs@aaas.org (general book review queries)

Contact information for individual editors can be found on the Science Magazine Meet the Editors page.

Manuscript Submission

Manuscripts and Letters to the Editor for Science should be submitted online at www.submit2science.org. Before submitting, all prospective contributors should carefully read the detailed article guidelines, formatting instructions, and uploading directions found on the ScienceAuthor Help Site.

202-326-6550 (North America)

+44(0) 1223 326 500 (Europe)

News Department Inquiries

Questions or tips for the news department.

Phone:
202-326-6591

E-Mail:
science_news@aaas.org

Contact information for individual news staff can be found on the Science Magazine Meet the News Staff page.

Reprints And Permissions

Information about how to order print and e-copies of individual articles or how to request permission to reproduce content published in our journals and web publications in new works can be found on the Reprints and Permissions Guidelines page.

Institutional Sales And Site Licenses

Online:
www.sciencemag.org/subscriptions/inst_sub.dtl

E-Mail:
scienceonline@aaas.org

Phone:
Toll Free: 866-265-4152
For International Calls: +1-202-326-6730

Advertising Group

Product Advertising

Online:
www.sciencemag.org/help/advertisers/product.dtl
(Gateway to product ad info and specifications, along with a list of ad sales representatives and phone numbers)

E-Mail:
science_advertising@aaas.org

Phone:
202-326-7061 (North America)
+44(0) 1223 326 500 (Europe)

Classified Advertising

Online:
ScienceCareers.org Advertisers Section
(Complete information on print and online recruitment advertisements, along with a list of ad sales representatives and phone numbers)

E-Mail:
advertise@sciencecareers.org

For recruitment advertising information, please call 202-326-6582

Media Contacts

Main Science Press Package Line:
Phone: 202-326-6440
E-mail: scipak@aaas.org

Specific Contacts:

Ginger Pinholster
Director, AAAS Office of Public Programs
Phone: 202-326-6421
E-mail: gpinhols@aaas.org

Meagan Phelan
Science Press Package Executive Director
Phone: 202-326-6436
E-mail: mphelan@aaas.org

Nadia Ramlagan
Senior Writer
Phone: 202-326-6706
E-mail: nramlaga@aaas.org

Jennifer Anderson
Communications Officer
Phone: 202-326-6466
E-mail: janderso@aaas.org

For Careers

Bill Moran, Director
Worldwide Advertising Sales
Phone: (202) 326-6438
bmoran@aaas.org

Tracy Holmes
Worldwide Associate Director, Science Careers
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326525
tholmes@science-int.co.uk

Customer Support

Kelly Grace
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326528
ads@science-int.co.uk

Advertising Sales

In the Americas

Tina Burks
Phone: (202) 326-6577
tburks@aaas.org

Nancy Toema
Phone: (202) 326-6578
ntoema@aaas.org

Job Posting Customer Service
Phone: (202) 326-6577
support@sciencecareers.org

Europe/India/Australia/N. Zealand/Rest of World

Sarah Lelarge
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326527
ads@science-int.co.uk

Job Posting Customer Service
Phone: +44 (0) 1223 326528
support@sciencecareers.org

China/Korea/Singapore/Taiwan/Thailand

Ruolei Wu Phone: +86-186 0082 9345
rwu@aaas.org

Danny Zhao Phone: +86 131 4114 0012
dzhao@aaas.org

Japan

Katsuyoshi Fukamizu (Tokyo)
Phone: +81-3-3219-5777
kfukamizu@aaas.org

Hiroyuki Mashiki (Kyoto)
Phone: +81-75-823-1109
hmashiki@aaas.org

Adarsh Sandhu
International Collaboration & Custom Publishing
Phone: +81 532-81-5142
asandhu@aaas.org

Editorial, North America

Rachel Bernstein, Editor
Phone: (510) 316-1966
rbernste@aaas.org

Donisha Adams, Content Production Editor
Phone: (202) 326-6583
dadams@aaas.org

Editorial, Europe & International

Elisabeth Pain, Contributing Editor, Europe
Elisabeth.pain@absw.org.uk

Worldwide Outreach Program

Sean Sanders, Commercial Editor, Worldwide Outreach Director
Phone: (202) 326-6430
ssanders@aaas.org

For Science Translational Medicine

Mailing address:

Science Translational Medicine Editorial Office
1200 New York Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Phone: 202-326-6501

Editorial inquiries:scitranslmededitors@aaas.org

To check the status of a submitted manuscript: https://cts.sciencemag.org

To submit a new manuscript: https://cts.sciencemag.org

To submit a revised manuscript: https://cts.sciencemag.org

Problems with the website:stmtrans-feedback@highwire.stanford.edu

Sitewide subscriptions: 1-866-265-4152 (toll-free in the USA),+1-202-326-6730 (outside the USA), or sciencemedicine@aaas.org

Individual subscriptions: 202-326-6528

Advertising: 202-326-6438 bmoran@aaas.org